Question about Cell Phones

1 Answer

How and where can I lodge complaints on DSTV programs and packages?

Posted by on

  • Hennie
    Hennie Jan 05, 2015

    Thank you- maybe i should refrase my problem. I want to start a campaign to enable dstv viewers to be able to see sport programs etc without having to subscribe to the premium package @ a cost of R662 per month?

  • Hennie
    Hennie Jan 05, 2015

    How can i get dstv viewers comments that have a similar prodlem?

×

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    New Friend:

    An expert that has 1 follower.

    Hot-Shot:

    An expert who has answered 20 questions.

  • Expert
  • 50 Answers

I would suggest phoning or emailing your DSTV provider. Any company that provides a public service should have clear contact info

Posted on Jan 05, 2015

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya

6ya staff

  • 2 Answers

SOURCE:

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I NEED LIST OF DSTV CHANNELS AND PRICES


https://www.dstv.com/topic/compare-packages-20150713

Mar 17, 2017 | Televison & Video

1 Answer

Which DSTV packages are there and the prices


Sorry but this is not the DSTV website .

Jan 06, 2017 | Televison & Video

1 Answer

I need help with renting some channels on dstv how can i do that


fixya does not have access to dstv programming and is not associated with dstv you need to notify them for your request

Oct 24, 2016 | Televison & Video

1 Answer

Special packages?


sadly they do not make special packages just for what we want .

Jun 21, 2016 | Televison & Video

1 Answer

Hello! I want to complaint of street dogs of my area. I am leaving at Jogeshwari. Can you please sent me a contact number to lodge a complaint about street dogs.


search for People For Animal(PFA) or can just lodge a complaint at nearest police station they will tell you where to go

Feb 13, 2011 | Computers & Internet

2 Answers

It is a pathetic attitude of Samsung service centre who give false assurances that somebody would call up or turn up but nobody makes an effort to call up also, let alone turn up. It is 3 days since I...


Unfortunately this site FIXYA is a site for solutions online and do not have any affiliations with Samsung, Please lodge your complaint with your Local dealership, call the area manager to lodge your complaint (try call center to speak directly).
This is a free service online to help with technical problems.

Aug 31, 2010 | Samsung Televison & Video

Not finding what you are looking for?
Cell Phones Logo

Related Topics:

154 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Cell Phones Experts

Ekse

Level 3 Expert

13434 Answers

Marvin
Marvin

Level 3 Expert

85206 Answers

William Alequin

Level 3 Expert

931 Answers

Are you a Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...